Preferred Vendors

Bakeries

Sweet and Saucy Shop | 949.715.0920 | www.sweetandsaucyshop.com
Heidelberg Bakery | 949.581.7060 | www.heidelbergbakery.net
It’s All About the Cake | 949.240.7100 | www.itsallaboutthecake.com
Itty Bitty Sweets | 949.292.6878 | www.ittybittysweets.com

Photographers

Jessica Holley Photography | 949.292.4535 | www.jessicaholleyphotography.com
Tyler Branch | 562.252.6120| www.tylerbranchphoto.com
Roma Bea Images | www.romabeaimages.com
Christine Bentley Photography | www.christinebentley.com
Janel Conlan | 949.342.4443 | www.focusphotoinc.com
Lane Dittoe Photography | 949.939.8013 | www.lanedittoe.com
Oz Visuals | 714.369.0890 | www.ozvisuals.com
Brandon Kidd | 714.809.5022 | www.brandonkidd.net
Tara Sieling | 949.338.1358 | www.tarasieling.net
Adrian Jon Photography | 949. 300.4940 | www.adrianjonphotography.com
Josh Elliott Photography | 949.939.3485 | www.joshelliott.com
Troy Grover | 714.404.5563 | www.troygrover.com
Frenzel Studios | (714) 235-9803 | www.frenzelstudios.com
Equinox Photo | ( 760) 902-8265 | www.equinoxphoto.com
Greg Wyatt Photography | (949) 922-5623 | www.gregwyattphotography.com

Florists

Floral Occasions, Stacey Fitts | 949.547.3351 | www.floraloccasions.com
Enchanted Fine Florals, Starla | 949.429.5550 | www.enchantedfineflorals.com
Krista Jon Floral Design, Krista Jon | 888.459.6598|  www.kristajon.com
Lynne Lucente’s Flowers | 949.350.9546| www.lynnelucente.com
Paradise Delight | 949.851.4739 | www.paradisedelight.com
Whitney Rose | 949.233.4788 | whitwhitrose@gmail.com
Briana Maxson Floral Design | 949.244.0928 | www.brianamaxsonfloraldesign.com

Rentals

Signature Party Rentals, Heather Harden | 714.545.6777 | www.signatureparty.com
Archive Vintage Rentals, Krista | 888.459.6598 | www.kristajon.com
Ribbons and Rust, Stephanie Dix | 562.257.8971 | www.ribbonsandrust.com
Found Vintage Rentals | 714.888.5811 | www.foundrentals.com

Wedding Planners

Stacie Truett | Gatherings by Stacie | 949.291.2275 | www.gatheringsbystacie.com
Kristin Leigh | ReUp Design & Events | 323.389.7387 | www.reupdesignandevents.com
Ki Ki Lee Herr | B&K Designs | 714.815.5441 | www.eventsbykikilee.com
Maria Lindsay | Maria Lindsay Events | 949.499.1030 | www.marialindsayweddings.com
Christina Wright | Simply Modern Weddings | 949.439.1057 | www.simplymodernweddings.com
Natalie Goode | A Good Affair | 714.679.1139 | www.agoodaffair.com
LVL Weddings & Events | 866.261.3313 | www.lvlevents.com
Kelsey Connelly | Kelsey Events | 714.916.5520 | www.kelseyevents.com
Erin Hall | Hall Events | 949.370.4230 | www.hallevents.com
Sophie Mae | Stylish Details Events | 714.213.0462 | www.stylishdetailsevents.com

Beauty

Flawless Faces | 949.742.4211 | www.flawlessfaces.com
Make Me -Up | Melissa Breunig | 657.210.4297 | www.makeme-up.com
10.11 Makeup | 951.223.1011 | www.1011makeup.com
Elysia Moon Makeup Artist | 949.212.6474 | elysia.m.moon@gmail.com | www.elysiamoon.com
Hair By Adair Henderickson | 949.361.3348 | www.salonbamboo.com 
Makeup by Berit | 949.444.1474 | www.makeupbyberit.com
Hair by Sydnee  | 949.300.6036 | sydneefitts@yahoo.com

Bridal Accessories

Save The Veil | 800.808.1333 | www.savetheveil.com
Tessa Kim | www.tessakim.com
Blush Bridal Couture | 714.573.8000 | www.blushbridalcouture.com
What A Betty | 714.369.0411 | www.whatabetty.com

Espresso Cart

Hidden House Coffee, Ben Briggs | 714.715.5029 | Email: ben@hiddenhousecoffee.com
Long Shot Mobil Espresso Bar | 323.495.3015 | Email: maree@longshotcoffee.com

Bridal Bliss by Honeyed Home - freshly prepared getting-ready-goodies:

Michelle Winrich| Email: honeyedhome@gmail.com | BridalBliss.com

Officiants

Steve Beck | 760.662.1806 | www.socalweddingguy.com
Reverand Anthony V. Yuro II | 949.370.0334
Reverend Jason Kaylor | 951.295.6142
Reverend Boggie Rose | 949.584.9387
Reverend Robert Ross | 949.646.4100
Reverend Gary Tucker | 949.455.3165
Reverend Todd Rodarmel | 949.584.7681 | Email: revt@mac.com

DJ

Divel Entertainment, Keith Divel | 949.463.0666 | djdivel@gmail.com

Bands

Kalama Brothers | contact: Eric Anderson, 949.254.5067 | www.kalamabrothers.com
Blue Machine | 951.544.1138 | www.bluemachine.com
Flock of the 80’s | 949.295.2351 | www.flockof80s.com
Boys of Summer | 949.463.0666 | djdivel@gmail.com 

Guitarists

Kris Winrich | 949.412.2691
William Heard | 949.735.4320
Wade Egan | 310.755.1265
Donovan Raitt | 714.357.0855
Tom Farrell | 773.354.6945
Paul Lemire | 310.245.2357

Mariachis

Ivan Mendez | 323.640.3901

Videographers

Brothers Nelson & Co. | 949.370.4790 |   www.brothersnelson&co.com
Braven Carver Films | 949.378.4106 |  www.bravencarverfilms.com
Paperback Weddings, Photo+Cinema | www.paperbackweddings.com
Visioneer Studios, Jeff Roy | 951.323.1651 | www.visioneerstudios.net
Hoo Films | (714) 299-2321 | www.hoofilms.com

Stationers & Favors

LoBo Design | lauren@lobographicdesign.com | www.lobographicdesign.com
Project Watermark | 408.529.0218 | www.projectwatermark.com
Delphine Press | www.delphinepress.com
Posh By Nida Stationers | www.nidasboutiq.com
Sayeh Studios Calligraphy | www.seyehstudios.com
Posh Party Box | 877.855.8084 | www.poshpartybox.com
Ali Anne Designs | 949.302.5225
Janel Claire Designs | 510.601.6599 | www.janelclaire.com
Desiree Duncan | 949.295.6128 | Email: desiree@momentzbydezign.com
Tony Besne | 949.290.4774 | www.tonybesne.com

Limousines/Shuttles

VIP Limousines & Coaches | www.viplimos.com
Best Chauffeured | www.bestchauffeured.com
Lake Forest Limousines | www.packard-limousine.com
Arrive in Style Limousines | www.ariveinstylelimo.com

Travel/Honeymoons

Honeymoons by Claudia, Claudia | 949.366.0384 | www.honeymoonsbyclaudia.com
Cruise Planners, Marylyn Waterman | 949.728.8617 | email: mwaterman@cruiseplanners.com

Rehearsal Dinners/Bridal Showers

Iva Lee’s Restaurant, Eric Wagoner | .949.291.4859 | www.ivalees.com
The Villa, Michelle Tkach |949.291.3102 | Email: michelle@thevillasjc.com
Salt Creek Grille, Helen McClaire | 949.661.7799 | pdr@saltcreekgrille.com

Photo Booths

Bons Temps, Evan | 720.935.7134 | Email: BonsTempsOC@gmail.com | www.bontempsoc.com

Area Hotels

~Best Western Capistrano Inn (shuttle service)

27174 Ortega Hwy | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.493.5661 | www.capoinn.com

~Marriott Residence Inn San Juan Capistrano (shuttle service)

33711 Camino Capistrano | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.892.2120 | residenceinn.com

~Doubletree Guest Suites Doheny Beach

34402 Pacific Coast Highway | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.489.0628 | www.doubletree1.hilton.com

Contact: Emily Stas |949.234.4519

~Holiday Inn Express Dana Point

34280 Pacific Coast Highway | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.248.1000 | www.holidayinnexpress.com

~Laguna Cliffs Marriott

25135 Park Lantern | Dana Point, CA
949.661.5000 | www.lagunacliffs.com

Contact: Rachel Coffin

~St. Regis Monarch Beach

1 Monarch Beach Resort | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.234.3201 | www.stregismb.com