Vendors

Bakeries

Sweet and Saucy Shop | 949.715.0920 | www.sweetandsaucyshop.com
Heidelberg Bakery | 949.581.7060 | www.heidelbergbakery.net
It’s All About the Cake | 949.240.7100 | www.itsallaboutthecake.com

Photographers

Jessica Holley Photography | 949.292.4535 | www.jessicaholleyphotography.com
Adrian Jon Photography | 949. 300.4940 | www.adrianjonphotography.com
Josh Elliott Photography | 949.939.3485 | www.joshelliott.com
Oz Visuals | 714.369.0890 | www.ozvisuals.com
Krista Mason | 310.569.1535 | www.kristamason.com
Tyler Branch | 562.252.6120| www.tylerbranchphoto.com
Roma Bea Images | www.romabeaimages.com
Jodi B. Photography | 949-648-4398 | www.jodibphotography.com
Christine Bentley Photography | www.christinebentley.com
Janel Conlan | 949.342.4443 | www.focusphotoinc.com
Brandon Kidd | 714.809.5022 | www.brandonkidd.net
Troy Grover | 714.404.5563 | www.troygrover.com

Florists

Floral Occasions, Stacey Fitts | 949.547.3351 | www.floraloccasions.com
Enchanted Fine Florals, Starla | 949.429.5550 | www.enchantedfineflorals.com
Krista Jon Floral Design, Krista Jon | 888.459.6598|  www.kristajon.com
Lynne Lucente’s Flowers | 949.350.9546| www.lynnelucente.com
Petite Bouquet | 949.842.7401 | www.petitebouquet.com
Paul Fenner Floral Design | 949.689.8871 | www.paulfennerflorals.com |

Rentals

Signature Party Rentals, Heather Harden | 714.545.6777 | www.signatureparty.com
Archive Vintage Rentals, Krista | 888.459.6598 | www.kristajon.com
Ribbons and Rust, Stephanie Dix | 562.257.8971 | www.ribbonsandrust.com
Found Vintage Rentals | 714.888.5811 | www.foundrentals.com

Wedding Planners

Stacie Truett | Gatherings by Stacie | 949.291.2275 | www.gatheringsbystacie.com
Kristin Leigh | ReUp Design & Events | 323.389.7387 | www.reupdesignandevents.com
LVL Weddings & Events | 866.261.3313 | www.lvlevents.com
Erin Hall | Hall Events | 949.370.4230 | www.hallevents.com
Sophie Mae | Stylish Details Events | 714.213.0462 | www.stylishdetailsevents.com

Beauty

Make Me-Up | Melissa Breunig | 657.210.4297 | www.makeme-up.com
10.11 Makeup | 951.223.1011 | www.1011makeup.com
Flawless Faces | 949.742.4211 | www.flawlessfaces.com
Elysia Moon Makeup Artist | 949.212.6474 | www.elysiamoon.com
Hair By Adair Henderickson | 949.361.3348 | www.salonbamboo.com 
Hair by Sydnee  | 949.300.6036 | sydneefitts@yahoo.com

Bridal Accessories

Save The Veil | 800.808.1333 | www.savetheveil.com
Tessa Kim | www.tessakim.com
Blush Bridal Couture | 714.573.8000 | www.blushbridalcouture.com
What A Betty | 714.369.0411 | www.whatabetty.com

Espresso Cart

Long Shot Mobil Espresso Bar | 323.495.3015 | Email: maree@longshotcoffee.com

Bridal Bliss by Honeyed Home – freshly prepared getting-ready-goodies:

Michelle Winrich| Email: honeyedhome@gmail.com | BridalBliss.com

Officiants

Casey Caston | 714.315.9325 | www.ocweddingvows.com
Steve Beck | 760.662.1806 | www.socalweddingguy.com
Reverend Jason Kaylor | 951.295.6142
Reverend Boogie Rose | 949.584.9387
Reverend Gary Tucker | 949.455.3165
Reverend Todd Rodarmel | 949.584.7681 | Email: revt@mac.com

DJ

Divel Entertainment, Keith Divel | 949.463.0666 | djdivel@gmail.com

Bands

Kalama Brothers | contact: Eric Anderson, 949.254.5067 | www.kalamabrothers.com
Blue Machine | 951.544.1138 | www.bluemachine.com
Flock of the 80’s | 949.295.2351 | www.flockof80s.com

Guitarists

Kris Winrich | 949.412.2691
William Heard | 949.735.4320
Rico Espinoza (Spanish guitar) | 818.271.9309

Mariachis

Ivan Mendez | 323.640.3901

Videographers

Amari Productions | www.amariproductions.com
Braven Carver Films |  www.bravencarverfilms.com
Paperback Weddings, Photo+Cinema | www.paperbackweddings.com
Hoo Films | www.hoofilms.com

Stationers & Favors

LoBo Design | lauren@lobographicdesign.com | www.lobographicdesign.com
Project Watermark | 408.529.0218 | www.projectwatermark.com
Tony Besne | 949.290.4774 | www.tonybesne.com

Limousines/Shuttles

VIP Limousines & Coaches | www.viplimos.com
Best Chauffeured | www.bestchauffeured.com
Lake Forest Limousines | www.lakeforestlimos.com
Arrive in Style Limousines | www.ariveinstylelimo.com

Travel/Honeymoons

Honeymoons by Claudia, Claudia | 949.366.0384 | www.honeymoonsbyclaudia.com
Cruise Planners, Marylyn Waterman | 949.728.8617 | email: mwaterman@cruiseplanners.com

Rehearsal Dinners/Bridal Showers

Iva Lee’s Restaurant, Eric Wagoner | .949.291.4859 | www.ivalees.com
The Villa, Michelle Tkach |949.291.3102 | Email: michelle@thevillasjc.com
Salt Creek Grille, Helen McClaire | 949.661.7799 | pdr@saltcreekgrille.com
Stillwater, Danielle Guzman | 949.661.6003 | www.danapointstillwater.com

Photo Booths

Bons Temps | 720.935.7134 | www.bontempsoc.com

Area Hotels

~Doubletree Guest Suites, Doheny Beach
34402 Pacific Coast Highway | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.489.0628 | www.doubletree1.hilton.com
Contact: Caroline Rono-McGrath |949.234.4519

~Laguna Cliffs Marriott
25135 Park Lantern | Dana Point, CA
949.661.5000 | www.lagunacliffs.com

~Best Western Capistrano Inn (shuttle service offered until 8:00 pm)
27174 Ortega Hwy | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.493.5661 | www.capoinn.com

~Marriott Residence Inn San Juan Capistrano (shuttle service offered until 8:00 pm)
33711 Camino Capistrano | San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.892.2120 | residenceinn.com

~Holiday Inn Express Dana Point
34280 Pacific Coast Highway | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.248.1000 | www.holidayinnexpress.com

~St. Regis Monarch Beach
1 Monarch Beach Resort | Dana Point, CA 92629
949.234.3201 | www.stregismb.com